Chapter Officers
Full Name Title Branch
Ms. Sarah Paul Edel, PE, PTOE President Louisiana
Mrs. Sparkle Wiltz Noble, PE President (Branch) Baton Rouge
Mr. Jarrod C. Tramonte President Elect Louisiana
Mrs. Cindy M. Hall President Elect (Branch) Baton Rouge
Mr. James Robert Kapesis Past President Louisiana
Ms. Laura Brownell Past President (Branch) Baton Rouge
Mr. Louis Reed Haywood Vice President Louisiana
Mrs. Cindy M. Hall Secretary Louisiana
Mrs. Ashley N. Beckendorf Secretary (Branch) Baton Rouge
Ms. Suzanne McCain, PE Delegate Louisiana
Mr. Casey M. Genovese, P.E. Treasurer Louisiana
Mr. Terry Blades, (retired) Treasurer (Branch) Baton Rouge
Mr. Terry Blades, (retired) Alternate Delegate Louisiana

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.